1 He Can Cook, Too
“I don’t know if they’ll agree with me – but I think we share a lot of characteristics,” Tosca Musk told The Sunday Times recently. “We certainly enjoy each other’s company… We try to see each other as often as possible. [Tosca and Elon’s brother] Kimbal’s a chef, so he’ll cook dinner. Normally we’re just hanging around the table and having a chat and laughing.” ae0fcc31ae342fd3a1346ebb1f342fcb Elon is also a cook, said Tosca: “He once made exceptional cinnamon buns. It was more than putting them on a plate. There was some doughy thing he had to do. They were delicious.” 2 He Is Never Incorrect
“He said to me, ‘I will give you advice. But if I give you advice you need to take it. Otherwise, I’ll never give you advice again,’” Tosca told the Sunday Times.  I was like, ‘If you give me advice, I will take that advice." Smart move, Tosca, who told the paper that Musk’s advice is never wrong.“No, he’s never wrong. Not even a little bit.” RELATED: Keanu Reeves is Not Alone. These Celebrities Are Also Banned in China. 3 He Grew Up Poor
Tosca said there is a popular misconception that she and Elon grew up privileged; in reality, their childhood involved an abusive father who was physically and verbally violent toward their mother Maye (then and now a successful model), and their childhoods were just a matter of trying to get by.  RELATED: This is “the Most Pleasant Smell in the World,” According to New Science 3 He is a Survivor
“Some people spew hate language towards us because they think we grew up with a silver spoon and were given everything – which is so far from the truth. When I was growing up it was just a matter of survival,” Tosca said. RELATED: This 13-Year-Old is Headed to Medical School. “Mama I Made it.” 5 She’s Very Proud of Her Brother
“I’m incredibly proud of my older brother. He is a phenomenon. He’s exceptional in so many ways and his goals to help humanity are beyond anything that anybody can imagine,” Tosca told the Times. “So there’s no taint at all.”